Remote Authorization by Libraries	July 02, 2019 to August 01, 2019
Library Name	Number of Accounts Issued
Alabama Supercomputer Authority	1
Atmore Public Library	1
Auburn Public Library	1
Birmingham Public Library	1
Decatur Public Library	1
Fairhope Public Library	1
Florence - Lauderdale Public Library	2
Foley Public Library	2
Hartford - Mcgregor-Mckinney Public Library	1
Huntsville - Madison County Public Library	6
Jefferson County Library Cooperative	2
Luverne Public Library	1
Montgomery City-County Public Library	2
Oneonta Public Library	2
Orange Beach Public Library	1
Tuscaloosa Public Library	1
Valley - H. Grady Bradshaw / Chambers County Library	1
Total	27

Remote Authorization by Post-Secondary	
Library Name	Number of Accounts Issued
Bevill State Community College	6
Bishop State Community College	1
Central Alabama Community College	15
Chattahoochee Valley Community College	6
Coastal Alabama Community College	30
George C Wallace Community College (Wallace State)	5
J.F. Drake State Technical College	3
Lurleen B Wallace Community College	7
Northeast Alabama State Community College	7

Library Name	Number of Accounts Issued
Northwest Shoals Community College	9
Shelton State Community College	10
Southern Union State Community College	8
University of Alabama - Birmingham	1
Wallace Community College - Dothan	7
Total	115